Drawing on your maps is a very useful feature, but sometimes you need to hide what you've added.

Maybe you want to start fresh and see what you can find. Or maybe you're trying to show someone a detail in the system and don't want to give away everything you're working on.

Luckily hiding all that info is as easy as a click.

At the top right-hand corner, toggle the show annotations switch like so:

That should give you the clarity and privacy you need.

Did this answer your question?