If you have multiple licences and have a merged pipeline across all of your accounts, there's a quick and easy way to assign sites to particular team members.

(If you don't have a merged pipeline and would be interested in one, drop a message to your Account Manager and they'd be happy to talk you through it).

How to assign individual sites

Hover over the site you want to assign, and select the three dots icon that appears.

Click Assign/Unassign and select which team member from your merged-pipeline team you want to assign it to.

How to assign all sites in a stage

If you want to assign all sites for a particular stage, select the three dots icon next to the site stage name.

Click Assign/Unassign and select which team member from your merged-pipeline team you want to assign it to.


Useful tips

  1. Sites will automatically be assigned to the person who saves them (though of course you can change that using the process above)

  2. You can easily filter by assignee using the filters at the top of the page

Did this answer your question?