No – you can't share planning alerts with other users.
The reason you can't share planning alerts with other users is to keep your data secure.
By preventing planning alerts from being shared, it means that no one can ever see the exact search terms you're using. These terms provide a lot of insight into what you’re planning – information that can lead to catastrophic results if it fell into the wrong hands.
However, you can share a link to any site of interest that you find from your planning alerts with other LandInsight users. That means they can see the fruits of your searches, without risking revealing too much about how exactly how you found the site.
You get to share the work, but they can’t see the secret to your success.