I am not sharing my account, let me in!
- If you are not sharing your account and are encountering the popup, someone else might have access to your account. We recommend changing your password immediately. Learn how to change your password here.
- If you have changed your password and are still facing the issue, please contact customer support using the help button in the top right corner of your screen.
Why am I seeing a pop up saying, "Someone else has logged into my account"?
In order to maintain user privacy and stop unauthorised account sharing we use pop up blockers. If multiple users access one account at the same time, the following pop up will appear.
If our systems recognise repeated account sharing the pop ups will block intruding users for a period of time. Unauthorised users could be blocked for up to 20 minutes if our systems pick up repeated account sharing over an extended period of time. As per the user agreement only one person can have access to one account at any time.
LandInsight works best when each user has their own account. If you have multiple members in your team sharing one account, you will need to purchase more licenses.