If you wish to temporarily hide particular sites/ stages from the map and sites area you can use the hidden sites feature. This is particularly useful for presentations and client meetings.

How to hide individual sites:

Step 1: Identify the site(s) you want to hide in the sites pipeline. 

Step 2: Hover over the site in a stage- the menu icon (three dots) and the delete icon will appear

Step 3: Click the menu icon and you will see the hide option- click on it
 

Step 4: Your site is now marked as a hidden site

Step 5: Select the toggle on the far right to activate hide or show in the Sites Pipeline.
 

Step 6: Select the toggle hide/show toggle in the maps area either- it's in the drop down menu next to the 'Google Maps' button.

That's it! To un-hide (show) a site follow the same process but click ‘show’ instead of ‘hide’
 

How to hide entire stages:

You can also hide entire stages- this will hide all the sites in that stage

Step 1: Identify the stage(s) you want to hide in the sites pipeline. 

Step 2: Simply click the menu icon (three dots) at the top right of the stage 

Step 3: You will see the hide option- click on it

Step 4: Your stage is now marked as a hidden stage

Step 5: Select the toggle on the far right to activate hide or show in the Sites Pipeline.
 

Step 6: Select the toggle hide/show toggle in the maps area either- it's in the drop down menu next to the 'Google Maps' button.

That's it! To un-hide (show) a stage follow the same process but click ‘show’ instead of ‘hide’

Did this answer your question?